Our Affiliated Team

Here is a list of our professional team members. These are our hand-selected affiliates who help us make real estate a full service offering to you:

Nicholas A. Costa

Branch Manager

NMLS 485760

Academy Mortgage Corp.

3655 Torrance Blvd.

3rd Floor

Torrance, CA 90503

Direct: (310) 941-1666

nick.costa@academymortgage.com

 

Jerry Friedman

Platinum Home Mortgage Mortgage Lenders

20501 S. Avalon Blvd., #A

Carson, CA 90746
310-901-5726
JFriedman@ephmc.com

Duane Reddington
Kinecta FederalCredit Union

2100 Park Pl

 

El Segundo, CA 90245

Dreddington@kinecta.org

 

Jake Reed
Kinecta FederalCredit Union

2100 Park Pl

 

El Segundo, CA 90245

jreed@kinecta.org

 

 

Jonathan Caguioa
Mortgage Advisor
Allianz Mortgage Services
Phone: 949-241-2527
Fax: 866-296-9115
lenderguide@gmail.com

 
Ayyub Patel
Account Executive
NMLS license # 883346
tel: (866) 484-3262 ext. 274
mobile: (909) 486-7257
fax: (888) 603-4043
email: ayyub.patel@guidanceresidential.com
address: 1999 Avenue of the Stars
Suite 1100
Century City, CA 90067
l

Coach House Escrow 23805 Hawthorne Blvd. Torrance, CA 90505
Tel: 310-698-4533
Fax: 310-698-5111

chescrow@gmail.com
Lee O'Donnell
Regional Account Manager
Commercial loans
American West Bank
(310) 614-1579 Direct
(310) 362-8989 Fax
Email: lee@apartmentprosoftware.com
Mark Bustamante
APARTMENT, COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AND CONSTRUCTION LOANS
Senior Vice President, Income Property Lending
T 310-544-7800 ext. 2063
Malaga Bank
Michael De Guzman
Commercial Discount Lending
(310) 408-0885 Cell
(949) 861-7435 Fax
Property Inspection:
Tony Genova
BPG Inspection
Office: 800-285-3001
Cell: 310-701-6847
Property Inspection:
Peter Rojas

Cal-West Property Services

Telephone: (323) 228-8006

Email: inspect@cal-westpropertysvs.com

Robert Noh
Stewart Title Company
877-277-6277
310-357-9611
 
 

Termite Inspection and Repair

Andy Santonello
Andy’s Termite
310-539-FUME
info@andytermite.com
 

Termite Inspection and Repair

Bugmaster
Sophia
310-631-3400

AMC Constructions Inc. Contractor construction remodeling

Asif Chatta
18907 Yukon Avenue
Torrance Ca 90504
Tel # 310- 877-5632
Email: asifchattha@gmail.com